Neighbourhood Plan

Seagry Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Members were: Brian Zehetmayr (Chair), Mike Barber, Steve Jopling, Christopher Richards, Derek Selwood, Ian Timbrell and Elaine Whyte.  All are thanked for their commitment during the Neighbourhood Planning process.


The PARISH REFERENDUM took place on Thursday 6th May 2021

and was overwhelmingly supported and it is now adopted and being used in planning decision making

To view any of the Referendum documents click on the relevant link below

Neighbourhood Area Plan submission 16.03.15

WiltsCouncil. EconomyRegenerations.Neighbourhood Area Plan submission 16.03.15

Seagry Neighbourhood Plan Final Reasons 04.06.15

Area Designation Decision Report and documents – Seagry

Application to designate Seagry Neighbourhood Area. Notice Board version

SIGNPOST MAGAZINE ARTICLE Local Green Spaces Questionnaire March 2018